We believe that with the right people in the right places, we can achieve anything.

Tim Hogan

President

601.482.7471, Ext. 1511

tim.hogan@mitchellcompanies.com

Kyle B. Edmonds

Vice President - Sales

601.553.1554

kyle.edmonds@mitchellcompanies.com

Mark Tramontana

Senior Sales Executive

601.482.7471, Ext. 1514

mark.tramontana@mitchellcompanies.com

Polly Talley

Senior Sales Executive

601.482.7471, Ext. 1515

polly.talley@mitchellcompanies.com

Betsy Luke

Sales Executive

601.482.7471, Ext. 1551

betsy.luke@mitchellcompanies.com

William Brown

Sales Executive

601.482.7471, Ext. 1509

william.brown@mitchellcompanies.com

Glenn Burney

Sales Executive

662.614.1008

glenn.burney@mitchellcompanies.com

Van Gavin

Sales Executive

601.227.8377

van.gavin@mitchellcompanies.com

Randy Robinson

Project Manager

601.482.7471, Ext. 1532

randy.robinson@mitchellcompanies.com

Sherry Bateman

Project Manager

601.482.7471, Ext. 1512

sherry@mitchellcompanies.com

Kim Watts

Project Manager

601.482.7471, Ext. 1542

kim.watts@mitchellcompanies.com

Stephanie Nowell

Project Manager

601.482.7471, Ext. 1523

stephanie.nowell@mitchellcompanies.com

Kalan Mason

Project Manager

601.482.7471, Ext. 1555

kalan.mason@mitchellcompanies.com